OUR TEAM

Dave Swofford

Vice President of Utility Operations

dave@movendirt.com

Ellen Arrigoni

Office Manager/Payroll Compliance

ellen@movendirt.com

Dan Sampson

Project Superintendent

dan@movendirt.com

Keith Gruver

General Manager of Utility Operations

keith@movendirt.com

Betty Lee

Safety Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

betty@movendirt.com

Chelsea Morris

Administrative Assistant

chelsea@movendirt.com

Mauricio Flores

Safety Lead/Project Manager Fence Division

mflores@movendirt.com

For more information or to inquire about our professional maintenance services, contact us today 

559-408-5908